SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001742428 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 5 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 13 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-19 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 18,755 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-17 | OM | S | 4,543 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-29 | 2026-06-26 | OM | A | 71,630 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-24 | 2026-06-23 | CADL | A | 32,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-05 | 2026-06-03 | OM | S | 17,672 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-18 | 2025-06-17 | CADL | A | 14,240 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-11 | 2025-06-10 | OM | A | 131,425 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.