SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001801850 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-02 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 1,939 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-01 | 2026-05-29 | BFH | S | 1,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-01 | 2026-05-29 | BFH | S | 12,500 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-01 | 2026-05-29 | BFH | S | 1,500 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-19 | 2026-02-17 | BFH | A | 19,123 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-19 | 2026-02-17 | BFH | A | 63,183 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-19 | 2026-02-17 | BFH | A | 42,122 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-20 | 2025-02-18 | BFH | A | 8,102 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-20 | 2025-02-18 | BFH | A | 67,984 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-20 | 2025-02-18 | BFH | A | 45,323 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.