SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001607344 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 23 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-03-07 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-03-06 | CVEO | S | 4,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-03-05 | CVEO | A | 5,433 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-25 | 2026-02-23 | CVEO | A | 2,961 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-05 | 2025-03-03 | CVEO | A | 6,627 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-27 | 2025-02-25 | CVEO | A | 6,586 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.