SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0002043061 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 1 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-03-18 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-15 | BLDR | A | 2,237 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-15 | BLDR | A | 3,406 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-15 | BLDR | A | 1,398 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-15 | BLDR | A | 11,352 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-18 | 2025-03-15 | BLDR | A | 2,575 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-18 | 2025-03-15 | BLDR | A | 6,934 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-19 | 2025-02-17 | BLDR | A | 4,013 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-19 | 2025-02-17 | BLDR | A | 3,679 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-19 | 2024-11-15 | BLDR | S | 2,889 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.