SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001863024 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 11 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 4 |
| Last public filing | 2025-07-22 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 11,691 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-07-21 | 2025-07-17 | BPMC | A | 21,353 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-08 | 2025-07-03 | BPMC | S | 1,051 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-05 | 2025-06-03 | BPMC | S | 2,418 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-05 | 2025-06-03 | BPMC | S | 241 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-07 | 2025-03-05 | BPMC | S | 3,530 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-04 | 2025-03-01 | BPMC | A | 11,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-04 | 2025-03-01 | BPMC | A | 22,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.