SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001626337 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 38 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-15 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-15 | 2026-09-11 | COO | P | 4,701.02 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-18 | NVST | A | 179,730 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-18 | NVST | A | 159,900 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-06 | 2026-07-01 | COO | A | 2,814 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-27 | 2026-02-25 | NVST | A | 48,670 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-27 | 2026-02-25 | NVST | A | 115,320 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-27 | 2026-02-25 | NVST | A | 132,885 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-03 | 2026-02-01 | NVST | A | 4,091 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-27 | 2025-02-25 | NVST | A | 65,830 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-27 | 2025-02-25 | NVST | A | 153,660 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.