SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001315121 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 6 |
| Public purchases | 6 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-03-17 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 19,544 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-16 | 2026-03-12 | ONL | A | 73,222 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-20 | 2026-01-15 | ONL | A | 8,204 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-16 | 2025-05-15 | ONL | A | 75,107 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-17 | 2025-01-15 | ONL | A | 2,498 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.