SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001954722 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 4 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-25 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-24 | 2026-08-20 | HL | S | 23,894 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-24 | 2026-08-20 | HL | S | 100 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-21 | 2026-08-20 | HL | S | 23,894 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-21 | 2026-08-20 | HL | S | 100 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-24 | 2026-06-22 | HL | A | 19,548 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-24 | 2026-06-22 | HL | A | 19,548 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-16 | 2025-07-15 | HL | A | 73,650 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-25 | 2025-06-23 | HL | A | 51,869 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-25 | 2025-06-23 | HL | A | 51,869 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-05 | 2025-03-01 | DC | A | 5,715 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.