SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001744425 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 37 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 14 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-26 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-25 | 2026-06-24 | KYMR | A | 6,068 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-20 | 2026-03-20 | KYMR | S | 1,200 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-20 | 2026-03-20 | KYMR | S | 600 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-20 | 2026-03-20 | KYMR | S | 700 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-20 | 2026-02-20 | KYMR | S | 600 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-20 | 2026-02-20 | KYMR | S | 1,900 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-20 | 2026-01-20 | KYMR | S | 200 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-20 | 2026-01-20 | KYMR | S | 4,900 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-20 | 2026-01-20 | KYMR | S | 400 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-17 | 2025-12-17 | KYMR | S | 1,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.