SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001910424 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 30 |
| Public purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window sales | 28 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-25 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 | 2026-09-24 | SMWB | S | 400 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-25 | 2026-09-24 | SMWB | S | 113,900 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-24 | 2026-09-23 | SMWB | S | 28,400 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-24 | 2026-09-22 | SMWB | S | 34,500 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-21 | SMWB | S | 32,200 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | SMWB | S | 37,500 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | SMWB | S | 30,400 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-16 | SMWB | S | 45,719 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-16 | 2026-09-15 | SMWB | S | 26,691 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-16 | 2026-09-14 | SMWB | S | 52,900 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.