SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001454385 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 9 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 72 |
| Public purchases | 70 |
| Recent-window purchases | 25 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-01-13 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 923 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-12 | 2026-01-12 | AKTS | P | 144,443 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-12 | 2026-01-12 | AKTS | P | 2,077,779 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-19 | 2025-05-19 | ZYME | P | 5,919 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-19 | 2025-05-15 | ZYME | P | 49,502 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-18 | 2025-04-17 | ZYME | P | 54,760 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-18 | 2025-04-16 | ZYME | P | 73,953 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-07 | 2025-04-04 | ZYME | P | 196,438 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-07 | 2025-04-03 | ZYME | P | 120,770 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-02 | 2025-04-02 | ZYME | P | 74,360 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-02 | 2025-04-01 | ZYME | P | 48,658 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.