SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001838934 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 18 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 14 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-17 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 7,741 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-09 | 2026-09-07 | PTON | A | 273,623 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-04-01 | PTON | A | 916,231 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-16 | PTON | S | 42,632 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-18 | 2026-02-17 | PTON | S | 50,570 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-13 | 2026-01-13 | PTON | S | 25,135 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-13 | 2026-01-09 | PTON | S | 75,762 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-16 | 2025-12-16 | PTON | S | 64,617 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-18 | 2025-11-17 | PTON | S | 68,262 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-16 | 2025-09-16 | PTON | S | 206,901 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-16 | 2025-09-15 | PTON | A | 238,664 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.