SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001471770 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 6 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 15 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-18 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 8,482 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-17 | 2026-06-15 | NVRI | A | 6,250 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-04 | 2026-06-03 | FCN | A | 1,616 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-11 | 2026-05-07 | DUK | A | 1,602 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-05 | 2025-06-04 | FCN | A | 1,529 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-08 | 2025-05-07 | NVRI | A | 18,309 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-05 | 2025-05-01 | DUK | A | 1,607 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.