SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001212774 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 15 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 19 |
| Public purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-28 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 15,003 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-27 | 2026-07-23 | WFRD | S | 3,561 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-27 | 2026-07-23 | WFRD | S | 12,439 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-10 | 2026-03-07 | WFRD | A | 2,497 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-09 | 2026-03-05 | TALO | A | 19,470 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-28 | 2025-04-24 | WFRD | P | 3,435 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-28 | 2025-04-24 | WFRD | P | 8,565 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-24 | 2025-03-21 | IRBT | A | 50,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-12 | 2025-03-10 | TALO | A | 25,528 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-11 | 2025-03-07 | WFRD | A | 4,566 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.