SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001134855 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 91 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-04-25 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 1,594 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-24 | 2026-04-23 | SLAB | A | 1,226 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-25 | 2025-04-24 | SLAB | A | 2,349 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-07 | 2025-02-06 | SLAB | S | 2,640 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-06 | 2025-02-05 | SLAB | S | 2,360 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.