SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001450485 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 7 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 23 |
| Public purchases | 13 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 4 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-23 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 3,721 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-22 | 2026-05-20 | ALKS | A | 5,409 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-22 | 2026-05-20 | ALKS | A | 11,538 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-18 | 2026-05-14 | COLL | A | 8,741 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-15 | 2026-05-13 | COLL | S | 4,500 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-06 | 2026-01-02 | EYPT | A | 40,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-05 | 2025-12-04 | EYPT | S | 9,300 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-01 | 2025-11-28 | EYPT | S | 500 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-01 | 2025-11-26 | EYPT | S | 200 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-23 | 2025-05-21 | ALKS | A | 6,142 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-23 | 2025-05-21 | ALKS | A | 13,474 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.