SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001683021 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 5 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-30 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 3,431 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-29 | 2026-07-27 | TOI | A | 33,133 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-16 | 2026-04-16 | TOI | S | 38,433 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-16 | 2026-04-14 | TOI | S | 57,286 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-24 | 2025-11-20 | TOI | A | 40,123 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-24 | 2025-11-20 | TOI | A | 50,926 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-25 | 2024-11-22 | TOI | A | 56,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.