SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001246112 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 65 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 9 |
| Last public filing | 2026-03-10 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 896 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-09 | 2026-03-05 | AGM | A | 471 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-02 | 2025-03-31 | AGM | A | 88 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-07 | 2025-03-06 | AGM | A | 376 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-04 | 2025-03-03 | AGM | S | 1,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-27 | 2025-02-25 | AGM | S | 500 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-27 | 2025-02-25 | AGM | S | 831 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-27 | 2025-02-25 | AGM | S | 1,169 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-03 | 2024-12-31 | AGM | A | 84 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-21 | 2024-11-19 | AGM | S | 500 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-21 | 2024-11-19 | AGM | S | 1,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.