SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001409232 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 10 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-25 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 20,291 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 | 2026-09-24 | ORMP | A | 209,291 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-25 | 2026-09-24 | ORMP | A | 208,125 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-27 | 2026-03-25 | LFWD | A | 7,657 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-18 | 2026-03-17 | ORMP | A | 119,558 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-05 | 2025-12-31 | ORMP | A | 115,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-05 | 2025-12-31 | ORMP | A | 121,331 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-05 | 2025-12-31 | ORMP | A | 19,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-11 | 2025-02-11 | ORMP | A | 66,667 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-11 | 2025-02-11 | ORMP | A | 52,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-11 | 2025-02-11 | ORMP | A | 74,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.