SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001475659 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 31 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-01-09 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 15,341 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-08 | 2026-01-07 | GPRE | A | 33,904 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-22 | 2025-12-18 | GPRE | A | 7,685 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-24 | 2025-09-22 | GPRE | S | 30,954 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-17 | 2025-03-14 | GPRE | A | 1,649 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-12 | 2025-03-10 | GPRE | A | 48,388 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.