SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001911320 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-13 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-12 | 2026-06-10 | ESAB | A | 52,250 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-11 | 2026-03-09 | ESAB | A | 3,618 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-02 | 2026-02-27 | ESAB | S | 2,896 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-02 | 2026-02-27 | ESAB | S | 2,200 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-02 | 2026-02-26 | ESAB | A | 1,624 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-02 | 2026-02-26 | ESAB | A | 5,641 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-14 | 2025-05-12 | ESAB | A | 7,544 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-03 | 2025-02-27 | ESAB | A | 2,019 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-03 | 2025-02-27 | ESAB | A | 4,328 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-03 | 2025-02-27 | ESAB | A | 1,373 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.