SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001462720 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 23 |
| Public purchases | 7 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-02-11 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 14,174 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-10 | 2026-02-10 | HI | A | 34,303 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-05 | 2025-12-31 | HI | A | 225 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-05 | 2025-12-31 | HI | A | 77 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-05 | 2025-12-31 | HI | A | 55 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-05 | 2025-12-31 | HI | A | 39 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-05 | 2025-12-31 | HI | A | 260 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-05 | 2025-12-31 | HI | A | 17 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-04 | HI | A | 31,446 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-02 | 2025-10-01 | HI | A | 10,798 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-02 | 2025-09-30 | HI | A | 63 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.