SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001836524 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 19 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 8 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-17 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-16 | HAWK | S | 18,256 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-15 | HAWK | S | 8,250 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-18 | 2025-06-18 | MASS | S | 1,373 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-18 | 2025-06-17 | MASS | S | 7,148 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-18 | 2025-06-16 | MASS | S | 16,082 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-05 | 2025-03-03 | MASS | A | 125,470 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-05 | 2025-03-03 | MASS | A | 57,111 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-04 | 2025-02-03 | MASS | S | 4,162 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-04 | 2025-02-03 | MASS | S | 3,807 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-04 | 2025-02-03 | MASS | S | 1,703 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.