SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001399546 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 76 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 48 |
| Last public filing | 2026-02-20 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 8,349 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-19 | 2026-02-17 | ALAB | S | 1,161 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-19 | 2026-02-17 | ALAB | S | 2,281 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-19 | 2026-02-17 | ALAB | S | 3,556 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-19 | 2026-02-17 | ALAB | S | 4,250 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-19 | 2026-02-17 | ALAB | S | 753 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-10 | 2026-02-06 | ALAB | A | 11,787 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-19 | 2025-11-17 | ALAB | S | 3,238 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-19 | 2025-11-17 | ALAB | S | 4,459 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-19 | 2025-11-17 | ALAB | S | 2,609 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-19 | 2025-11-17 | ALAB | S | 1,124 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.