SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0002036190 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 4 |
| Last public filing | 2025-12-16 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-15 | 2025-12-12 | BATRK | S | 4,874 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-05 | BATRK | S | 8,893 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-04 | BATRK | A | 20,731 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-13 | 2025-06-11 | BATRK | S | 69,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-13 | 2024-12-12 | BATRK | S | 14,940 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-06 | 2024-12-04 | BATRK | A | 20,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.