SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001823792 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2025-04-02 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-04-01 | 2025-04-01 | PTVE | A | 735,303 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-01 | 2025-04-01 | PTVE | A | 13,881 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-18 | 2024-12-16 | PTVE | A | 730,803 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-18 | 2024-12-16 | PTVE | A | 24,083 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.