SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001319731 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 9 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 36 |
| Public purchases | 7 |
| Recent-window purchases | 5 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-17 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-16 | 2026-07-14 | CQP | A | 3,103 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-03-06 | SUNC | A | 2,436 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-06 | 2026-03-06 | SUNC | A | 2,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-01 | 2025-11-26 | SUNC | P | 1,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-18 | 2025-11-17 | SUNC | P | 16 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-18 | 2025-11-17 | SUNC | P | 15 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-18 | 2025-11-17 | SUNC | P | 165 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-18 | 2025-11-17 | SUNC | P | 2,804 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.