SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001887203 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-12 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 12,606 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-11 | 2026-05-07 | DVN | A | 33,549 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-11 | 2026-05-07 | DVN | A | 36,722 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-11 | 2026-05-07 | DVN | A | 70,271 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-11 | 2026-05-07 | DVN | A | 63,779 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-26 | 2026-02-24 | CTRA | A | 52,460 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-26 | 2026-02-24 | CTRA | A | 52,460 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-12 | 2025-03-10 | CTRA | S | 35,377 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-21 | 2025-02-19 | CTRA | A | 47,927 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-21 | 2025-02-19 | CTRA | A | 47,927 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.