SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001609264 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 8 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-03-25 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 1,425 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-24 | 2026-03-23 | SYBT | A | 770 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-23 | 2026-02-19 | SYBT | A | 2,204 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-11 | 2025-06-10 | SYBT | S | 4,100 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-25 | 2025-03-24 | SYBT | A | 835 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-12 | 2025-02-10 | SYBT | A | 1,842 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-12 | 2024-11-08 | SYBT | S | 1,797 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.