SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001605077 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-16 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 18,679 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-05 | 2026-08-04 | PLTK | A | 160,385 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-05 | 2026-08-04 | PLTK | A | 320,770 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-20 | 2026-02-19 | PLTK | A | 65,359 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-20 | 2026-02-19 | PLTK | A | 65,359 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-20 | 2026-02-19 | PLTK | A | 50,676 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-19 | 2024-12-18 | PLTK | A | 392,157 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-19 | 2024-12-18 | PLTK | A | 392,157 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.