SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001704336 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 13 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 12 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-18 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | SION | A | 109,025 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | SION | A | 109,025 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-17 | SION | A | 436,100 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-06 | 2026-01-02 | SION | A | 436,100 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-22 | 2025-10-21 | SION | S | 33,532 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-22 | 2025-10-21 | SION | S | 22,895 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-22 | 2025-10-21 | SION | S | 30,049 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-22 | 2025-10-21 | SION | S | 13,324 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-17 | 2025-10-16 | SION | S | 200 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-17 | 2025-10-16 | SION | S | 10,225 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.