SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001396621 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 14 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-04 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-24 | 2026-02-20 | CNK | A | 20,275 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-24 | 2026-02-20 | CNK | A | 107,876 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-25 | 2025-02-21 | CNK | A | 18,652 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-06 | 2024-12-06 | CNK | S | 2,797 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-06 | 2024-12-05 | CNK | S | 25,100 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.