SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001848398 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 1 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-03-17 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 6,594 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-16 | 2026-03-12 | BNL | A | 12,397 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-03-02 | BNL | A | 9,312 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-10 | 2025-03-06 | BNL | A | 823 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-04 | 2025-02-28 | BNL | A | 11,355 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.