SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001830874 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 18 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 6 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-04 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 20,182 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-03 | 2026-06-01 | DTIL | A | 573,888 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-19 | 2026-02-18 | DTIL | S | 20,559 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-27 | 2026-01-26 | ABEO | A | 37,313 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-22 | 2026-01-22 | DTIL | S | 34,799 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-04 | 2025-11-03 | DTIL | S | 3,409 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-04 | 2025-06-02 | DTIL | A | 203,390 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-25 | 2025-03-24 | DTIL | S | 964 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-03 | 2025-01-31 | ABEO | A | 36,101 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-22 | 2025-01-21 | DTIL | S | 36,838 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-05 | 2024-11-04 | DTIL | S | 3,012 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.