SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001876281 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-06 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 4,038 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-05 | 2026-08-04 | TT | S | 145 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-09 | 2026-06-05 | TT | A | 438 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-04 | 2026-05-01 | APD | S | 2,714 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-03 | 2025-12-02 | APD | A | 3,205 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-03 | 2025-12-01 | APD | A | 5,152 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-09 | 2025-06-05 | TT | A | 465 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-11 | 2025-02-10 | APD | S | 3,233 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-04 | 2024-12-02 | APD | A | 2,423 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-04 | 2024-12-02 | APD | A | 3,032 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.