SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001915860 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 25 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 13 |
| Last public filing | 2025-09-16 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-15 | 2025-09-15 | APPF | S | 1,636 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-15 | 2025-09-11 | APPF | S | 1,364 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-12 | 2025-02-10 | APPF | A | 6,778 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-30 | 2025-01-28 | APPF | A | 2,863 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-27 | 2025-01-23 | APPF | S | 838 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-12 | 2024-12-11 | APPF | S | 600 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-12 | 2024-12-11 | APPF | S | 1,267 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-12 | 2024-12-11 | APPF | S | 2,160 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-12 | 2024-12-10 | APPF | S | 700 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-15 | 2024-11-13 | APPF | S | 766 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.