SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001192486 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 6 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-30 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 1,458 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-29 | 2026-07-28 | MS | S | 1,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-02 | 2026-06-01 | MS | A | 1,309.78 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-03 | 2025-06-01 | MS | A | 450.69 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-03 | 2025-06-01 | MS | A | 2,155.46 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-03 | 2024-12-01 | MS | A | 378.69 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-25 | 2024-11-21 | CVS | A | 2,933.45 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.