SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001255283 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 2 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-29 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 2,670 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-29 | 2026-09-25 | PFG | A | 105 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-26 | PFG | A | 109 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-21 | 2026-05-19 | PFG | A | 2,175 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-31 | 2026-03-27 | PFG | A | 134 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-23 | 2025-12-19 | PFG | A | 128 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-30 | 2025-09-26 | PFG | A | 135 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-01 | 2025-06-27 | PFG | A | 136 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-22 | 2025-05-20 | PFG | A | 2,484 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-01 | 2025-03-28 | PFG | A | 104 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-20 | 2024-12-18 | PFG | A | 112 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.