SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001794629 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 15 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 4 |
| Last public filing | 2026-04-14 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 9,747 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-13 | 2026-04-09 | LONA | A | 350,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-05 | 2026-03-04 | LONA | S | 1,720 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-05 | 2026-01-02 | ATHA | S | 1,644 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-29 | 2025-12-24 | ATHA | A | 44,508 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-02 | 2025-07-01 | ATHA | S | 10,842 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-04 | 2025-03-03 | ATHA | A | 74,180 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-04 | 2025-03-03 | ATHA | A | 111,270 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-03 | 2025-01-02 | ATHA | S | 10,826 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.