SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001478041 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 7 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-14 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 16,221 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-13 | 2026-07-09 | CHWY | A | 10,665 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-12 | 2026-06-10 | AAL | A | 11,177 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-17 | 2025-10-15 | PXED | S | 105,452 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-14 | 2025-10-10 | PXED | S | 703,015 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-16 | 2025-07-14 | CHWY | A | 4,921 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-13 | 2025-06-11 | AAL | A | 13,562 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.