SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001707477 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 54 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 8 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-19 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 12,195 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-17 | PACB | S | 26,911 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-11 | 2026-08-10 | PACB | A | 489,130 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-11 | 2026-08-10 | PACB | A | 1,967,888 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-04 | 2026-03-03 | PACB | S | 6,504 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-03 | 2026-02-27 | PACB | A | 500,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-03 | 2026-02-27 | PACB | A | 1,000,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-19 | 2026-02-18 | PACB | S | 55,107 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-19 | 2026-02-17 | PACB | S | 129,790 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-20 | 2025-08-18 | PACB | S | 26,836 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-21 | 2025-03-19 | PACB | A | 449,176 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.