SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001966343 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-03-12 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 5,471 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-19 | 2026-02-17 | PLOW | A | 21,475 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-04 | 2025-03-03 | PLOW | A | 13,978 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-21 | 2025-02-19 | PLOW | A | 390 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-21 | 2025-02-19 | PLOW | A | 8,386 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-05 | 2024-11-01 | PLOW | P | 5,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.