SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001256708 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 94 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 10 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-17 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 11,552 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-15 | DLB | A | 48,076 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-17 | 2025-12-17 | DLB | S | 2,491 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-17 | 2025-12-16 | DLB | S | 2,371 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-17 | 2025-12-16 | DLB | S | 6,738 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-17 | 2025-12-15 | DLB | A | 25,633 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-17 | 2025-12-15 | DLB | A | 56,440 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-17 | 2025-12-15 | DLB | A | 12,816 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-03 | 2025-12-01 | DLB | S | 4,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-06 | 2025-06-04 | DLB | S | 15,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-03 | 2025-05-30 | DLB | S | 350 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.