SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0002010289 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 14 |
| Public purchases | 14 |
| Recent-window purchases | 14 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-08 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-07 | LARK | P | 799 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-06 | LARK | P | 201 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-07 | 2025-03-06 | LARK | P | 150 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-05 | 2025-03-05 | LARK | P | 150 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-05 | 2025-03-04 | LARK | P | 129 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-03 | 2025-03-03 | LARK | P | 200 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-03 | 2025-02-28 | LARK | P | 200 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-27 | 2025-02-26 | LARK | P | 200 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-25 | 2025-02-25 | LARK | P | 200 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-25 | 2025-02-24 | LARK | P | 200 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.