SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001428144 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 35 |
| Public purchases | 26 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-27 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-26 | 2026-08-24 | CXW | S | 30,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-05 | 2026-08-03 | GEF | S | 3,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-05 | 2026-02-23 | GEF | A | 2,143 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-05-14 | CXW | A | 2,824 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-25 | 2026-02-23 | GEF | A | 2,143 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-19 | 2026-02-18 | CXW | A | 8,351 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-19 | 2025-05-15 | CXW | A | 2,737 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-06 | 2025-03-06 | GEF | P | 3,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-26 | 2025-02-24 | GEF | A | 2,668 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-20 | 2025-02-19 | CXW | A | 8,098 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.