SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001849648 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 10 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 10 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-08 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-04 | DRS | S | 7,471 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-05 | 2026-06-04 | DRS | S | 5,536 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-09 | 2026-04-09 | DRS | A | 7,359 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-04-02 | DRS | S | 4,659 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-04-01 | DRS | A | 15,664 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-04-01 | DRS | A | 23,367 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-16 | DRS | S | 10,014 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-07 | 2026-01-05 | DRS | S | 7,680 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-02 | 2025-12-01 | DRS | S | 3,840 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-15 | 2025-09-12 | DRS | S | 8,534 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.