SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0002074392 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 9 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 9 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-25 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-03 | 2026-02-02 | CNTA | A | 68,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-03 | 2026-02-02 | CNTA | A | 273,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-09 | 2025-12-09 | CNTA | S | 2,568 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-09 | 2025-12-09 | CNTA | S | 7,432 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-08 | CNTA | S | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-27 | 2025-10-27 | CNTA | S | 8,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-16 | 2025-09-16 | CNTA | S | 742 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-16 | 2025-09-16 | CNTA | S | 7,430 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-11 | 2025-09-09 | CNTA | S | 7,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-30 | 2025-07-29 | CNTA | S | 8,322 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.