SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001418423 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 2 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-04-28 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 18,977 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-27 | 2026-04-24 | EFOR | P | 5,350 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-06 | 2026-01-02 | ASGN | A | 18,752 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-10 | 2025-02-06 | ASGN | A | 1,749 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-10 | 2025-02-06 | ASGN | A | 1,936 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-06 | 2025-01-02 | ASGN | A | 13,727 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.