SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001576125 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-26 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 17,672 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-25 | 2026-06-03 | SSTI | A | 18,180 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-05-13 | RHI | A | 10,803 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-16 | 2025-06-04 | SSTI | A | 8,115 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-15 | 2025-05-14 | RHI | A | 5,907 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.