SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001805055 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 6 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-29 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 1,771 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-28 | 2026-08-27 | CVSA | S | 1,802 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-25 | 2026-08-23 | CVSA | A | 1,500 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-25 | 2026-08-23 | CVSA | A | 1,050 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-14 | 2025-11-12 | ATGE | A | 890 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-27 | 2025-08-27 | ATGE | S | 944 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-27 | 2025-08-24 | ATGE | A | 2,717 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-22 | 2025-05-21 | ATGE | S | 966 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-15 | 2024-11-13 | ATGE | A | 960 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.